FREE One Hour Introduction to Creative Life Coaching Session


Do you need help with some problems in your life, we all have them some people breeze past them others are challenged by them…..{{ {I think the relationship with me is something that I need to work on as I spend a lot of time doing stuff for others and giving up my own plans and time to make these things happen for them. Plan of attack..[1] My health is my main priority I will be sitting down and mapping out a day by day plan of action and this will include rewarding myself for each step that I’ve completed as this is something I rarely do.{2} I will stop talking myself down and hold my head up high for all that I have accomplished in my life and all that I have to look forward to.}}} If you are having problems dealing with stuff please take advantage of my FREE One Hour Introduction to Creative Life Coaching Session either online, phone or come along to my home studio. MSG me to Book your place. Cheers Jackie contact: jackie@topazedesigns.com

One thought on “FREE One Hour Introduction to Creative Life Coaching Session

  1. Pingback: FREE One Hour Introduction to Creative Life Coaching Session | Topaze Art and Creative Life Coaching Blog

Leave a Reply

