2 thoughts on “FREE One Hour Introduction to Creative Life Coaching Session

  1. Hiya Jackie, How are you doing? Thanks so much for having us visit you and Douwe last Saturday. I enjoyed talking to you and seeing your Art. We had a beautiful day in Roleystone and had lunch at Genesis. Would you have time for a Coaching Session this weekend or next week with me? And if so, what day suits you?
    Love to hear from you, Anita 🌞

    • Hi Anita, , sorry I haven’t gotten back but I’ve been taking a break as my epilepsy was quite bad for
      a while so if you are still interested I’d love to hear from you. Cheers jackie

Leave a Reply

